National Library of Australia

Browsing authors from Deakin University

Deakin University 248
  • On April 1 1977 the Gordon Institute of Technology and the State College of Victoria at Geelong merged to form Deakin University. On August 1 1990 Warrnambool Institute of Advanced Education merged with Deakin University. On 31 December 1991 the Victoria College, with three campuses in metropolitan Melbourne (at Burwood, Toorak and Rusden), was merged with Deakin University. Works published by these bodies are found under the name used at the time of publication
Deakin University. Centre for Education and Change 0
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Flags
Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and other First Nations people are advised that this catalogue contains names, recordings and images of deceased people and other content that may be culturally sensitive. Please also be aware that you may see certain words or descriptions in this catalogue which reflect the author’s attitude or that of the period in which the item was created and may now be considered offensive.