National Library of Australia

We’re delighted to be able to re-open the Library for pre-booked ticketed access to our collections. Read more...

Browsing authors from Sydney Harbour Federation Trust

Sydney Harbour Federation Trust 17
  • The Trust was established under the Sydney Harbour Federation Trust Act 2001 passed by the Federal Parliament in March 2001, and reports directly to the Federal Minister for Environment and Heritage. It replaced the Interim Sydney Harbour Federation Trust. Works by these bodies are entered under the name used at the time of publication
Sydney Harbour Foreshore Authority 70
  • A statutory authority which took over the roles of the City West Development Corporation, Sydney Cove Authority and Sydney Cove Redevelopment Authority in 1998 and the Darling Harbour Authority in 2001
Sydney Harbour National Park. Quarantine Station 0
Sydney Harbour Trust 29
  • The name of the Sydney Harbour Trust changed in 1936 to the Maritime Services Board of New South Wales
Sydney Harbour Tunnel A Transfield-Kumagai Joint Venture 0
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Flags
Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and other First Nations people are advised that this catalogue contains names, recordings and images of deceased people and other content that may be culturally sensitive. Please also be aware that you may see certain words or descriptions in this catalogue which reflect the author’s attitude or that of the period in which the item was created and may now be considered offensive.