National Library of Australia

Metropolitan Region Scheme. Amendment no. 998/33, Road classification review : cities of Armadale, Bayswater, Belmont, Canning, Cockburn, Fremantle, Gosnells, Melville, Nedlands, Perth, Rockingham, South Perth, Stirling, Subiaco and Wanneroo, the towns of Bassendean, Cambridge, Claremont, Cottesloe, East Fremantle, Kwinana, Mosman Park, Victoria Park and Vincent, and the shires of Kalamunda, Mundaring, Peppermint Grove, Serpentine-Jarrahdale and Swan : amendment report / Western Australian Planning Commission

Email to:

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Flags
Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and other First Nations people are advised that this catalogue contains names, recordings and images of deceased people and other content that may be culturally sensitive. Please also be aware that you may see certain words or descriptions in this catalogue which reflect the author’s attitude or that of the period in which the item was created and may now be considered offensive.