National Library of Australia

Metropolitan Region Scheme. Amendment no. 993/33, South East Districts omnibus (no. 3) : Cities of Armadale, Belmont, Canning, Gosnells and South Perth, the town of Victoria Park and the shires of Kalamunda, and Serpentine-Jarrahdale / Western Australian Planning Commission

Email to:

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Flags
Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and other First Nations people are advised that this catalogue contains names, recordings and images of deceased people and other content that may be culturally sensitive. Please also be aware that you may see certain words or descriptions in this catalogue which reflect the author’s attitude or that of the period in which the item was created and may now be considered offensive.