National Library of Australia

The National Library Reading Rooms are now open at reduced hours. Find out more to plan your visit.

Provided by National Library of Australia Authority File

The Whyalla Regional Cultural Centre Trust was established in 1978. In 1981 the name was changed to Eyre Peninsula Regional Cultural Centre Trust and in 1985 it became the Eyre Peninsula Cultural Trust. On 1 Jan. 1993 its functions were taken over by the South Australian Country Arts Trust, formed from the merger of the Central Region Cultural Authority, Eyre Peninsula Cultural Trust, Northern Cultural Trust, Regional Cultural Council, Riverland Cultural Trust, and South East Cultural Trust. Works by these bodies are entered under the name used at the time of publication

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 Results for author-browse:"Eyre Peninsula Cultural Trust (S.A.)"
Sort by:
[Whyalla, S. Aust. : Eyre Peninsula Cultural Trust, 1988- ]
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Flags
Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and other First Nations people are advised that this catalogue contains names, recordings and images of deceased people and other content that may be culturally sensitive. Please also be aware that you may see certain words or descriptions in this catalogue which reflect the author’s attitude or that of the period in which the item was created and may now be considered offensive.