National Library of Australia

Provided by National Library of Australia Authority File

The Australia. Department of the Capital Territory was formed in December 1972 and took over some of the functions of the Australia. Department of the Interior. In March 1983 the Department of the Capital Territory was changed to Department of Territories and Local Government. Publications by these bodies are entered under the name used at the time of publication

Showing 1 - 20 of 746 Results for author:"Australia. Department of the Capital Territory"
Sort by:
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Flags
Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and other First Nations people are advised that this catalogue contains names, recordings and images of deceased people and other content that may be culturally sensitive. Please also be aware that you may see certain words or descriptions in this catalogue which reflect the author’s attitude or that of the period in which the item was created and may now be considered offensive.