National Library of Australia

Provided by National Library of Australia Authority File

In June 1979 the Australian Capital Territory Legislative Assembly changed its name to A.C.T. House of Assembly (Australia). In May 1989 the name changed to Australian Capital Territory. Legislative Assembly with the granting of self government. Works by these bodies are found under the name used at the time of publication

Showing 1 - 20 of 771 Results for author:"Australian Capital Territory. Legislative Assembly"
Sort by:
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Flags
Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and other First Nations people are advised that this catalogue contains names, recordings and images of deceased people and other content that may be culturally sensitive. Please also be aware that you may see certain words or descriptions in this catalogue which reflect the author’s attitude or that of the period in which the item was created and may now be considered offensive.