National Library of Australia

Enjoy a CovidSafe visit to the National Library.

Provided by National Library of Australia Authority File

The Curriculum Development Centre functioned as a separate statutory authority from 1975 until 30 June 1984, under the Curriculum Development Centre Act 1975, which was repealed by the Commonwealth Schools Commission Amendment Act 1984 as from 1 July, 1984. On that date, the Curriculum Development Centre ceased to exist as a statutory authority, and was reactivated as a division of the Office of the Commonwealth Schools Commission. On 30 June 1988 these administrative arrangements were changed and the Curriculum Development Centre became a division of the Dept. of Employment, Education and Training, entered under: Australia. Curriculum Development Centre (1988- ). Works by these bodies are found under the name used at the time of publication

Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Results for author:"Commonwealth Schools Commission (Australia). Curriculum Development Centre"
Sort by:
by Curthoys, Ann, 1945-
Canberra : Curriculum Development Centre, 1987
by Aldhamland, Margaret
[Canberra] : Australian Government Publishing Service, c1987
by Aldhamland, Margaret
[Canberra] : Australian Government Publishing Service, c1987
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Flags
Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and other First Nations people are advised that this catalogue contains names, recordings and images of deceased people and other content that may be culturally sensitive. Please also be aware that you may see certain words or descriptions in this catalogue which reflect the author’s attitude or that of the period in which the item was created and may now be considered offensive.