National Library of Australia

Provided by National Library of Australia Authority File

On 1 May 1976 New South Wales. Water Conservation and Irrigation Commission changed its name to New South Wales. Water Resources Commission. Then, on 1 Jan. 1987, its name changed to New South Wales. Dept. of Water Resources. Works by these these bodies are entered under the name used at the time of publication

Showing 1 - 20 of 171 Results for author:"New South Wales. Water Conservation and Irrigation Commission"
Sort by:
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Flags
Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and other First Nations people are advised that this catalogue contains names, recordings and images of deceased people and other content that may be culturally sensitive. Please also be aware that you may see certain words or descriptions in this catalogue which reflect the author’s attitude or that of the period in which the item was created and may now be considered offensive.