National Library of Australia

Provided by National Library of Australia Authority File

Established 1 July 1926, the Northern Territory Administration was a division of, first, the Commonwealth Dept. of Territories, and later of the Commonwealth Dept. of the Interior, until it was finally absorbed into the newly-created Commonwealth Dept. of the Northern Territory in 1973

Showing 1 - 20 of 287 Results for author:"Northern Territory Administration"
Sort by:
by Northern Territory Administration
Canberra : Printed and published for the government of the Commonwealth of Australia by H.J. Green, 1932-
JournalJournal, OnlineOnline
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Flags
Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and other First Nations people are advised that this catalogue contains names, recordings and images of deceased people and other content that may be culturally sensitive. Please also be aware that you may see certain words or descriptions in this catalogue which reflect the author’s attitude or that of the period in which the item was created and may now be considered offensive.