National Library of Australia

Provided by National Library of Australia Authority File

Established in 1911 under the Commonwealth Dept. of External Affairs. On July 1 1926, the Office of the Administrator split its name into the Northern Territory Administration and Central Australia. Government Resident. Works by these bodies are found under the name used at the time of publication

Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Results for author:"Northern Territory. Office of the Administrator"
Sort by:
Darwin : Office of the Administrator, 1999
New search | User lists | Site feedback | Ask a librarian | Help
Members of Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and Maori communities are advised that this catalogue contains names and images of deceased people. All users of the catalogue should also be aware that certain words, terms or descriptions may be culturally sensitive and may be considered inappropriate today, but may have reflected the author's/creator's attitude or that of the period in which they were written.