National Library of Australia

Provided by National Library of Australia Authority File

In 1860, a bi-cameral Parliament was established consisting of an upper house, the Legislative Council, and a lower house, the Legislative Assembly. The Legislative Council was abolished on 23 March, 1922. Works by the Parliament before this date are entered under Queensland. Parliament. Works by the Legislative Assembly before this date are entered under Queensland. Parliament. Legislative Assembly

Showing 1 - 20 of 1252 Results for author:"Queensland. Legislative Assembly"
Sort by:
Uniform title: Transport and Public Works Committee
by Queensland. Legislative Assembly
Brisbane, Queensland : Queensland Legislative Assembly, 2020
BookBook, OnlineOnline [text, online resource]
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Flags
Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and other First Nations people are advised that this catalogue contains names, recordings and images of deceased people and other content that may be culturally sensitive. Please also be aware that you may see certain words or descriptions in this catalogue which reflect the author’s attitude or that of the period in which the item was created and may now be considered offensive.