National Library of Australia

The National Library Reading Rooms are now open at reduced hours. Find out more to plan your visit.

Provided by National Library of Australia Authority File

On 15 March 1979 the name of South Australia. Division of Tourism changed to South Australia. Dept. of Tourism and in 1988 to Tourism South Australia. On 1 July 1993 Tourism South Australia divided, responsibility for marketing passing to the South Australian Tourism Commission, and for planning, research and development to the Office of Tourism Industry Development. Works by these bodies are entered under the name used at the time of publication

Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Results for author:"Tourism South Australia"
Sort by:
by Tourism South Australia
Adelaide : Tourism South Australia, [1988-1993]
Adelaide : Tourism South Australia
[Adelaide] : Tourism South Australia, 1992
[Adelaide] : Minister for Tourism, [199-]-
[Adelaide, South Australia] : HWR Media and Communications
JournalJournal [text, still image, volume]
Adelaide : Tourism South Australia, [1992]
Adelaide : Tourism South Australia, 1990
[Adelaide] : Tourism South Australia, 1989-1990
[Adelaide : Tourism South Australia?]
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Flags
Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and other First Nations people are advised that this catalogue contains names, recordings and images of deceased people and other content that may be culturally sensitive. Please also be aware that you may see certain words or descriptions in this catalogue which reflect the author’s attitude or that of the period in which the item was created and may now be considered offensive.