National Library of Australia

The National Library building is closed temporarily until further notice, in line with ACT Government COVID-19 health restrictions.
Find out more

Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Results for subject:"Occupations - Council and committee members."
Sort by:
by Yangenanook Regional Council
East Melbourne, Vic. : Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission, -1993
by Wirawongam Regional Council (N.S.W.)
Dubbo, N.S.W. : Wirawongam Regional Council, 1991-
by Impiyara Regional Council (N.T.)
[Alice Springs, N.T.] : Impiyara Regional Council
by Binjirru Regional Council (Vic.)
Melbourne : Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission, [1994)-
by NSW Far West Regional Council
Dubbo, N.S.W. : NSW Far West Regional Council, -1993
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Flags
Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and other First Nations people are advised that this catalogue contains names, recordings and images of deceased people and other content that may be culturally sensitive. Please also be aware that you may see certain words or descriptions in this catalogue which reflect the author’s attitude or that of the period in which the item was created and may now be considered offensive.