Riverina : 12 town maps including: Wagga Wagga, Narrandera, Griffith, Deniliquin, Junee, Gundagai, Lockhart, Finley, Cootamundra, Leeton, Temora, West Wyalong, plus a large regional map of the Riverina / this map was produced and published by Cartoscope Pty Ltd ; editor: Louise Maggs ; cartography: Renate Rank ; computer graphics: Lauren Tabain, Terhi Ilander, & Giles Evans

Request this item

Request this item to view in the Library’s reading room.