Three ordinances, declarations and votes of the Lords and Commons assembled in Parliament, [electronic resource] : for the present assessing of all such within the cities of London, Westminster, and the borough of Southwark, that have not contributed upon the propositions of both Houses of Parliament. With the additionall instructions to the Lord Maior, &c. and the assessors and collectors of the said contributions